Life is Beautiful ~ Kacey Johansing, Friends and More 

We are very excited to announce that our good friend Kacey Johansing's beautiful new record is almost done and features some of our favorite musicians in the world.  Guitar: Sam Cohen (Apollo Sunshine, Yellowbirds), Keys/Vocal: Eric D. Johnson (Fruitbats, Shins) Drums: Jeremy Black  Bass: Jamie Riotto (who also Engineered most of the record).  We will have release date and tour details soon.  In the mean time check out this dance track called "Clear The Line" that we made a few months ago along with her Yesway partner Emily Ritz.

Jeremy is also currently working on new music with Talk of Shamens, Sandy's, Madeline Tasquin, Nathaniel Markman and Sister Chief and just signed on to work with Geographer and Go By Ocean in the Fall.   

Kacey Johansing

Leave a comment

Add comment